Jump to content
  • 0

Насчёт закупки хп



В правилах сказанно:


Зелье хп ( максимально можно докупать до 200 хп, если при закупе получается больше 200 — раса считается имбой)

Может я что то не так понимаю, но в первой части правила говорится что можно до 200 хп закупить(199 не имба), а во второй что только если больше 200 хп то раса имба (201 имба)
Ну так вот станет ли раса имбой если получится ровно 200 хп при закупке?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Who's Online (See full list)

  • Create New...